Supervisory Board

The Executive Management is accountable to the Supervisory Board for the overall performance of CBM. The Board approves strategy and budget and consists of ten members, working in an honorary capacity:

From Left to Right: Dr. Benjamin Härte, Volker Thiedemann, Markus Bohni, Dr. Amichia Biley (Deputy Chair), Gertrud Bohrer, Dr. Peter Heesch, and Dr. Siegfried Fischer (Chair of the Supervisory Board). Missing in the picture are Dr. Helga Rau, Dr. Nina Roßmann (Deputy Chair) and Claus Duncker.